Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Lady Liberty

Lady Liberty is the code-name assigned to four fictional characters in the DC Comics Universe. All the Lady Liberties carry a torch that allows them to fire energy beams. The first Lady Liberty had latent psychic powers that were focused by the torch; all the other Lady Liberties rely solely on their torch to fire the energy beams.

Check out our sister-site KISSINPINK'S ANIMATED FEET COLLECTION for more cartoon, anime and comic related pics.